VAGTTELEFON 96 90 80 00 | DRIFTSFORSTYRRELSER

Bestyrelsen

Formand


Jørgen Nørby

Gantriisvej 2
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 97 89 12 42
Email : jorgen.norby@lemvig.dk

Elisabeth Moltke

Vester Lemtorp 35
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 97 82 31 64
Email : Elisabeth.Moltke@Lemvig.dk

Claus Borg

Idomlundvej 11
7500 Holstebro
Tlf. : 96 63 11 11
Email : Claus.borg@lemvig.dk

Forbrugerrepræsentant


Gunhild Irene Jeppesen

Teglgaardsvej 29, 2. th
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 22 53 11 31
Email : gunhild.jeppesen@mail.dk

Næstformand


Kenneth Bro

Frejasvej 105
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 97 82 33 20
Email : Kenneth.Bro@Lemvig.dk

Steffen Damsgaard

Brøndsmindevej 3
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 51 74 00 62
Email : Steffen.husted.damsgaard@Lemvig.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant


Ole Madsen

Søndergade 17B
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 21 27 73 15
Email : Madsenole@live.dk

Forbrugerrepræsentant


Jørn Sand Tofting

Torsvej 157
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 25 11 36 92
Email : jorn.sand@cheminova.dk